Members of the BHS Homecoming royalty

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: taxonomy_term in similarterms_taxonomy_node_get_terms() (line 518 of /home/swiftcounty/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in similarterms_list() (line 221 of /home/swiftcounty/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in similarterms_list() (line 222 of /home/swiftcounty/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
admin's picture

Members of the BHS Homecoming royalty are pictured above.  In front from left to right are Mya Kurkosky, Madi Wrobleski, first grade crown carriers Cassidy Buenaventura and Luis Zehringer, Angelina Buboltz, and Adysen Himley.  Back -- Grant Gunlogson, Nathan Bolduc, Levi Gunlogson, Queen Sara Evenson, King Andrew Olson, Braden Rodahl, Sam Thompson, and Elle Kletscher.

Rate this article: 
Average: 1 (1 vote)