Pee Wees win

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: taxonomy_term in similarterms_taxonomy_node_get_terms() (line 518 of /home/swiftcounty/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 0 in similarterms_list() (line 221 of /home/swiftcounty/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
  • Notice: Undefined offset: 1 in similarterms_list() (line 222 of /home/swiftcounty/www/www/sites/all/modules/similarterms/similarterms.module).
admin's picture

The Morris-Benson Area Pee Wees won the championship at a 7-team tournament at Brookings, SD this past weekend.  Other teams in the tourney included Sioux City, IA; and five South Dakota teams; Brookings, Sioux Falls, Rushmore, MItchell, and Watertown.  Members of the team are (in no particular order) Brady Backman, Hunter Blume, Brett Hanson, Brady DeHaan, Mason Austvold, Brady Loge, Tim Blume, Zander Hoffman, Reece Kuseske, Payton LeClair, Leah Thompson, and Libbey Pendill.  Coaches are Ryan Loge, Greg Blume, Tom Hoffman, and Aaron Goff.  Submitted photo.

Rate this article: 
No votes yet